Contact Us




British Columbia

LineStar Utility Supply Inc.
4 - 8125 130th Street
Surrey, B.C. V3W 7X4

Phone. 604-594-2701
Toll free. 1-866-594-2701
Fax. 604-594-2751
email. sales@linestar.ca

Business hours are 8:00 to
4:30 pm Monday
to Friday.
If you can't make between
those hours, please call the
office and ask to set up an
appointment.

Mike Armstrong - mike@linestar.ca

Bill Finley - bill@linestar.ca

John Laxa - john@linestar.ca

Leah McIlhargey - leah@linestar.ca

Christine McNeill - accounting@linestar.ca

Stacey Hood - stacey@linestar.ca

Tony Kuhlman - tony@linestar.ca

Repair Department - repairs@linestar.ca



Alberta

LineStar Utility Supply Inc.
1 - 1381 Hastings Crescent SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4C8

Phone. 403-243-1900
Toll free. 1-877-248-6657
Fax. 403-243-2063
email. salesab@linestar.ca

Business hours are 8:00 to
4:30 pm Monday
to Friday.
If you can't make between
those hours, please call the
office and ask to set up an
appointment.

Brian L’Heureux - brian@linestar.ca

Terry Barton - terry@linestar.ca

Brian Colledge - colledge@linestar.ca

Monica L'Heureux - monica@linestar.ca

Wilf Robinson - wilf@linestar.ca

Krystle Davis - admin@linestar.ca

Janine Makohoniuki - janine@linestar.ca

Repair Department - repairsab@linestar.ca



Manitoba/Saskatchewan

1103 Keewatin Street
Winnipeg MB R2X-2Z3

Phone. 204-783-9771
Toll Free. 1-877-248-6657
Fax. 204-783-8951

Business hours are 8:00 to
4:30 pm Monday
to Friday.
If you can't make between
those hours, please call the
office and ask to set up an
appointment.

 

Greg Payne - greg@linestar.ca

Deanna Bousquet - deanna@linestar.ca

Perry Klish - perry@linestar.ca

Chris Knapp - chris@linestar.ca