Contact Us



<

British Columbia

17949 Roan Place
Surrey, B.C. V3S 5K1
Phone. 604-594-2701
Toll free. 1-866-594-2701
Fax. 604-594-2751
email. sales@linestar.ca

Business hours are 8:00 to
4:30 pm Monday
to Friday.
If you can't make between
those hours, please call the
office and ask to set up an
appointment.

Mike Armstrong - mike@linestar.ca

Bill Finley - bill@linestar.ca

John Laxa - john@linestar.ca

Nicole Carlyle - nicole@linestar.ca

Christine McNeill - accounting@linestar.ca

Stacey Hood - stacey@linestar.ca

Tony Kuhlman - tony@linestar.ca

Repair Department - repairs@linestar.ca



Alberta

1 - 1381 Hastings Crescent SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4C8
Phone. 403-243-1900
Toll free. 1-877-248-6657
Fax. 403-243-2063
email. salesab@linestar.ca

Business hours are 8:00 to
4:30 pm Monday
to Friday.
If you can't make between
those hours, please call the
office and ask to set up an
appointment.

Brian L’Heureux - brian@linestar.ca

Terry Barton - terry@linestar.ca

Brian Colledge - colledge@linestar.ca

Monica L'Heureux - monica@linestar.ca

Wilf Robinson - wilf@linestar.ca

Jayde Cole - admin@linestar.ca

Karen Chapman - karen@linestar.ca

Jody Davis - jody@linestar.ca

Repair Department - repairsab@linestar.ca



Manitoba/Saskatchewan

1103 Keewatin Street
Winnipeg MB R2X 2Z3
Phone. 204-783-9771
Toll Free. 1-855-766-8021
Fax. 204-783-8951

Business hours are 8:00 to
4:30 pm Monday
to Friday.
If you can't make between
those hours, please call the
office and ask to set up an
appointment.

 

 

Greg Payne - greg@linestar.ca

Shawna Jamieson - adminmb@linestar.ca

Chris Knapp - chris@linestar.ca

Nick Garrioch - nick@linestar.ca

Sales - salesmbsk@linestar.ca



\>

Ontario

Unit 2 - 7015 Ordan Dr.
Mississauga, ON L5T 1Y2
Phone. 905-564-5344
Toll Free. 1-844-564-5344
Fax. 905-564-5354

Business hours are 8:00 to
4:30 pm Monday
to Friday.
If you can't make between
those hours, please call the
office and ask to set up an
appointment.

 

Sales - saleson@linestar.ca

Allison Saliba - allison@linestar.ca

Jason Cathcart - jason@linestar.ca

Rey Salmonte - warehouseon@linestar.ca

Mark Vanderheyden - mark@linestar.ca

Lisa Mucci - adminontario@linestar.ca